Style Auto

Toll-free:
1-844-541-9931

Brown woman dressed in blue coming out of a luxurious black car at Style Auto in Laval near Montreal.

 

bouton en

 

logo credit

SPECIALIST IN IN-HOUSE FINANCING

 

Style Auto is known for its easy and fast home financing. No matter your financial situation, we have the solution for everything! We offer 1st, 2nd and even 3rd chance credit! Our experts will find the right financing or loan for you! Our resources are great. We do business with, among others,: National Bank, Scotia, Industrial Alliance Finance, Fédération des Caisses Populaires, Carfinco, Autocapital... and more!

 

OTHER BENEFITS
______

 

- Access to all brands in one place - 

- Vehicles available for immediate delivery - 

- Guarantee and satisfaction ensure peace of mind - 

 

 

PEOPLE SAY....

______

"Thanks to Jonathan for his great service! My parents bought a 2013 Kia Sorento and they love it! Even after the inspection at Kia, the vehicle was perfect without any glitches! Thanks to auto style for giving them the best service possible!"

- MR LAUZON

 

"Very good and attentive service. Jonathan knows how to find solutions for all customers. Financing is simple at Style Auto..."
- S. LEMAY

 

"Impeccable service! Thank you!" 
V. LEFEBVRE

 

Frequently asked questions

________________

Where can I get the best rate for my used vehicle?

At Style Auto in Laval, near Montreal, the rate when buying a used vehicle is 4.99%. Although some dealerships also offer this percentage, we stand from our competitors by partnering with many more financial institutions in order to facilitate your purchase process and payments,

 

Where can I get pre-approved as soon as possible for a used car?

At Style Auto, the pre-approval time does not exceed 20 minutes. Yes, you read it right! Not only do we ensure that the purchase process is ideal for you, but we also ensure that your approval is quick and simple! With our in-house financing department, nothing is impossible.


Can you buy a car even if you've never had a loan?

The answer is YES! Our in-house financing experts have all the necessary tools to approve the purchase of your vehicle! Whether you've never had a loan before, have gone bankrupt or have a few gaps in your credit report, nothing is insurmountable for Style Auto! We can help you find the best solution for your credit report!
 

Can a new resident of Canada buy a car?

Yes, at Style Auto, we have all the tools you need to buy a car, no matter what your situation! Our experts and our financing department can help you, event if you have no credit or if you have never borrowed to buy a vehicle. With our in-house financing, nothing is impossible.


How does my credit rating affect the ability to borrow to buy a car?

A credit rating is based on someone's reliability as a borrower. If, in the past, you have not paid your debts, borrowings, or if you have accumulated several late payments, then your rating will not be good, and will indicate to financial institutions that it is risky to lend you money. At Style Auto, with our financing department, we can go beyond your credit rating with 1st, 2nd and 3rd chance financing!


Is it safe to apply for car financing online?

Yes, at Style Auto, you can complete the form online in complete securely.  You will only have to travel to sign your contracts once the vehicle has been chosen. Not only is it safe, it's also the easiest way!


With which financial institutions does Style Auto do business?

Style Auto has a large financial network, which promotes opportunities for its customers. It does business with, among others, National Bank, Scotiabank, Industrial Alliance Finance, Fédération des Caisses Populaires, Carfinco and Auto Capitale.


How are our payment payments for the purchase of our vehicle calculated?

Payments are calculated based on several factors. The calculation is based on the amount of your loan, the duration of your loan, and therefore your repayment, and the interest rate you are granted. Our advisors will make sure to find the best solution for you to make it easier! In the meantime, if you are looking to calculate a payment, we invite you to do so on our financing department's website at http://www.financementautolaval.com/en/calculator/


Do we have to put cash on the purchase of a vehicle?

In most cases, cash is not required when you buy a vehicle. It will simply vary the cost of your payments, depending on the length of your car loan. However, depending on the price of the car and your credit report, it sometimes happens that cash is required for financing approval. To find out more, don't hesitate to talk to one of our advisors. 


Is it possible to exchange my car for another one?

Yes, it is always possible to sell your vehicle at the dealership to buy a new one. The dealership takes care of evaluating your vehicle and can then apply the necessary modifications to the financing of the car of your choice. If you are interested, we invite you to contact us at the following link: https://www.styleauto.ca/sell-your-car.html. An Style Auto expert will contact you!

 

photo bas

bouton2 en

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts
Style Auto
445, boul. Cartier Ouest, Laval
QC, H7N 2L6
Toll-free:
1-844-541-9931
Mobile version
© 2000-2019 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Style Auto
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Browse our inventory of pre-owned vehicles now!
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
{$DEALER_SENDTO}

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Continue

Style Auto

Appelez-nous

Femme brune habillée en bleu qui sort d'une voiture luxueuse noir chez Style Auto à Laval près de Montréal.

 

 

SPÉCIALISTE DU FINANCEMENT MAISON

 

Style Auto est reconnu pour son financement maison facile et rapide. Peu importe votre situation financière, nous avons la solution à tout! Nous offrons 1e, 2e et même 3e chance au crédit! Nos experts sauront trouver le financement ou le prêt qui vous conviendra! Nos ressources sont grandes. Nous faisons affaire, entre autres, avec: Banque National, Scotia, Industriel Alliance Finance, Fédération des Caisses Populaires, Carfinco, Autocapital... et plus encore!

 

 

AUTRES AVANTAGES

______

 

- Accès à toutes les marques en un seul endroit - 

- Véhicules disponibles en livraison immédiate - 

- Garantie et satisfaction assurent la tranquillité d'esprit - 

 

 

LES GENS DISENT...

______

 

“Merci à Jonathan pour son super service ! Mes parents ont acheté un Kia Sorento 2013 et ils l'adorent ! Même après l'inspection chez Kia, le véhicule était parfait sans pépin! Merci à style auto de leur avoir donné le meilleur service qui soit !.”

- M. LAUZON

 

“Très bon service attentionné. Jonathan sait trouver les solutions pour tous les clients. Le financement est simple chez Style Auto..”
- S. LEMAY

 

“Service impeccable ! Merci !” 
V. LEFEBVRE

 

Foire aux questions

________________

Où puis-je avoir le meilleur taux pour mon véhicule d'occasion?

Chez Style Auto à Laval, près de Montréal, le taux à l'achat d'un véhicule d'occasion est de 4,99%. Bien que certaines des concessions offre également ce pourcentage, nous nous démarquons de loin par les nombreuses institutions financières avec lesquelles nous faisons affaire pour faciliter la procédure d'achat et vos paiements.

 

Où puis-je être pré-approuvé le plus rapidement possible pour une voiture d'occasion?

Chez Style Auto, le temps de pré-approbation ne dépasse pas les 20 minutes. Oui, vous avez bien lu! Non seulement nous nous assurons que le processus à l'achat soit l'idéal pour vous, mais nous assurons également la rapidité et la simplicité de votre approbation! Avec notre département de financement maison, rien n'est impossible.

 

Est-ce qu'on peut acheter une voiture même si on a jamais eu de prêt?

La réponse est OUI! Nos experts en financement maison ont tous les outils nécessaires à l'approbation de l'achat de votre véhicule! Que vous n'ayez jamais eu de prêt auparavant, que vous ayez fait faillite ou que votre dossier de crédit possède quelques lacunes, rien n'est insurmontable pour Style Auto! Nous pouvons vous éclairer sur la meilleure solution selon votre dossier de crédit!

 

Est-ce qu'un nouveau résident du Canada peut acheter une voiture?

Oui! Chez Style Auto, nous avons tous les outils nécessaires à l'acquisition d'une voiture, peu importe votre situation! Nos experts et notre département de financement peuvent vous aider, au même titre que quelqu'un qui n'a pas de crédit ou qui n'a jamais emprunté pour l'achat d'un véhicule! Avec notre financement maison, rien n'est impossible.

 

Comment notre cote de crédit affecte la possibilité d'emprunter pour l'achat d'une voiture?

La cote de crédit d'un individu se base sur sa fiabilité en tant qu'emprunteur. Si, par le passé, vous n'avez pas payé votre dettes, vos emprunts, ou si vous avez accumulé plusieurs retards de paiement, alors votre cote ne sera pas bonne, et indiquera aux institutions financières qu'il est risqué de vous prêter de l'argent. Chez Style Auto, avec notre département de financement, nous pouvons aller au-delà de votre cote de crédit grâce à la 1e, la 2e et la 3e chance au financement!

 

Est-ce sécuritaire de faire une demande de financement automobile en ligne?

Oui! Chez Style Auto, vous pouvez compléter le formulaire en ligne en toute sécurité.  Vous n’aurez à vous déplacer que pour la signature de vos contrats une fois le véhicule choisi. Non seulement c'est sécuritaire, mais c'est également le moyen le plus facile!

 

Avec quelles institutions financières fait affaire Style Auto?

Style Auto possède un réseau financier important, ce qui favorise les possibilités pour sa clientèle. Elle fait affaire, entre autres, avec la Banque Nationale, La Banque Scotia, Industrielle Alliance finance, La Fédération des Caisses Populaires, Carfinco et Auto Capitale.

 

Comment calcule-t-on les versements de nos paiements pour l'achat de notre véhicule?

Les versements sont calculés selon plusieurs facteurs. Le calcule se fait à partir du montant de votre emprunt, de la durée de votre emprunt, donc de votre remboursement, et le taux d'intérêt qu'il vous est accordé. Nos conseillers s'assureront de trouver la meilleure solution pour vous afin de faciliter le tout! En attendant, si vous cherchez à calculer un versement, nous vous invitons à le faire sur le site de notre département de financement au http://www.financementautolaval.com/calculateur/

 

Est-ce qu'on est obligé de mettre un comptant sur l'achat d'un véhicule?

La plus souvent, un comptant n'est pas obligatoire lorsque vous achetez un véhicule. Cela fera simplement varier le coût de vos versements, selon la durée de votre prêt automobile. Par contre, tout dépendant du prix de la voiture et de votre dossier de crédit, il arrive parfois qu'un comptant soit nécessaire pour l'approbation au financement. Pour en savoir plus, n'hésitez pas à en parler avec l'un de nos conseillers. 

 

Est-ce qu'il est possible d'échanger ma voiture pour en acheter une autre?

Oui! Il est toujours possible de vendre votre véhicule à la concession afin d'en acheter un nouveau. La concession s'occupe de faire l'évaluation de votre véhicule et peut ensuite appliquer les changements sur le financement de la voiture de votre choix. Si cela vous intéresse, nous vous invitons à nous contacter au lien suivant : https://www.styleauto.ca/vendez-votre-vehicule.html

Un expert Style Auto vous contactera!

 

 

 

 

Heures d'ouverture

  • Ventes
  • Service
Style Auto
445, boul. Cartier Ouest, Laval
QC, H7N 2L6
Appelez-nous
Version mobile
© 2000-2019 D2C Media Tous droits réservés. Solutions web automobiles de D2C Media
Consultez les termes et conditions et la politique de confidentialité du site de Style Auto
Auto Aubaine
Membre du réseau AutoAubaine
Parcourez notre inventaire de véhicules d'occasion maintenant!
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Nom:*
Mobile:*
Département:*
Message:*
Soumettre
Lead: Demande SMS (Texto)
Bonjour,

Un client potentiel ayant visité votre site web, demande à être contacté par SMS (Texto):

Renseignements sur le visiteur:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Nom : {$NAME}
Courriel : {$EMAIL}

Renseignements sur le véhicule recherché :
Modèle: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Dernier véhicule vue: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Dernier véhicule configuré: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}


Message du visiteur :
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Source Média: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT} -
Historique de navigation: Cliquez ici
{$DEALER_SENDTO}

Consentement: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}

SVP CONFIRMER
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
OUI
NON
Votre demande a bien été envoyé!


Style Auto vous remercie d'avoir communiqué votre demande. Un conseiller communiquera avec vous sous peu.

×
Continuer
Une erreur s'est produite

Nous n'avons pas pu envoyer votre message. S'il vous plaît rafraîchir et essayez à nouveau

×
Continuer